Patient Testimonials | Camarillo Smiles | Dentist Camarillo CA

Read our patient testimonials from our many happy, satisfied patrons. Camarillo Smiles has a stellar reputation. Please call (805) 388-5700 if have any questions. Your Dentist Camarillo CA.

Patient Testimonials

 

"I felt as though I had come to visit old friends. Loved the attached Art Gallery - but didn't understand the type of art. Suggest you let patients display their art endeavors - after you've judged it to be suitable of course."
5 stars (5 stars)
by "Mars" on 06/04/2012
"This was my first visit to this dentist. I was very anxious and in pain. It took only a few minutes before I felt comfortable and secure about my choice to treat here. The office staff is very friendly and Dr Cz was kind and understanding. I have already recommended him to a close friend. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/17/2012 
"Thanks for the great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/15/2012
"You guys are great! I've been a patient of Dr. Czubiak since the 1990"s(when he was on Ventura Blvd) I have never had a bad experience there. I like the Aquarium."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle H on 03/11/2012
"I always have a great experience when I come in. Glad to have found such a great dental office. Hope to have many more years of great dental care with you in my future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather S =] on 03/10/2012
"As a new patient my experience was extremely pleasant. The staff was caring, highly professional and had a great sense of humor. I 'll definitely be a long time patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert S on 03/07/2012
"Dr. Czubiak and his team are the best. I've never felt so welcomed at any medical practice. They always recognize me and check me in before I even reach the desk!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Catherine B on 02/17/2012
"Camarillo Smiles exceeded my expectations. The office staff was friendly and accommodating and overall it was the best visit to the dentist I've ever had. This was my first time at Camarillo Smiles and at my old dentist I sat in the waiting room twiddling my thumbs for an unnecessary amount of time. I'm extremely happy with my experience and I will definitely recommend this office to others!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Sarah H on 02/15/2012
"My family and I have been patients of Dr. Czubiak for over twenty years. After my first appointment with him I knew I had never met a gentler and caring dentist. Watching him carry my kids out to the waiting room because they had fallen asleep during a procedure became a common sight. I cannot find the words to appropriately recommend Dr. Czubiak and the staff at Camarillo Smiles. They are simply awesome! "
5 stars (5 stars)
by L & T C. on 01/29/2012
"The staff is wonderful...cheerful, professional, helpful. LOVE the art gallery."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Paulette J. on 01/25/2012
"I recently needed work done--old fillings needed to be replaced and there was a sensitive area on a tooth near the gumline that needed to be worked on. I am so glad I chose Camarillo Smiles. The work was completed 100% pain free and Dr. Czubiak and his staff put me at ease and were friendly and professional. Highly recommended! "
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. Powers on 01/22/2012
"When I say I'm going to the dentist, I can assure my friends that I love see him. At work one day a coworker and I were discussing how much we loved our dentist. We both assured each other that ours was the Best. We laughed when we discovered that our dentist was the same dentist! Over the years, he has consiststly given me painless procedures. Why wouldn't you want to go to someone who cares, is gentle and remembers who you are and all about your family.? I highly recommend him. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen E on 01/03/2012
"I would refer you to my friends, but I already did that and they are all coming to you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynn F on 12/14/2011
"I am very pleased with the dental treatment and care provided by Dr. Shapiro. He did a great job and I plan on keeping Camarillo Smiles as my dentist office. I would and will refer my friends and family to them. They also have a friendly and very helpful staff! Sincerely, Irene Leal"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Irene L on 12/01/2011

"Your staff has always been friendly and professional. And I love your new salt water aquarium!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony O on 11/30/2011

"What a great dentist and staff!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jodi A on 11/11/2011
"I am terribly fearful of dental procedures and was made to feel secure and comfortable. An incredibly sensitive and caring dentist and wonderful quality of work. I would recommend this practice and every single member of it's lovely and friendly staff to all of my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erin on 11/04/2011
"The best dentist, office and team... very comfotable with everyone in the office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erica on 10/20/2011
"Great staff! I always leave happy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gale on 10/20/2011
"You guys are getting to be like family. Thanks for an enjoyable (really!) visit. Michelle M"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/18/2011
"Cas was great! My teeth looked terrific after my cleaning!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2011
"Always great service, never a long wait. I highly recommend Dr. Czubiak and his team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/20/2011
"Cass went above and beyond explaining about my dental issues. She is one of the reasons I will continue coming to Camarillo Smiles. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2011
"Cass and Dr. C rock!!! Enjoy the banana bread...I'll bring 2 loaves next time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patty E on 09/15/2011
"I've been going to Dr. Czubiak's office since I was a kid. I always remember the staff and Dr. Czubiak being so polite and friendly. They were able to work out a payment plan so I could continue to get my teeth cleaned regularly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emily on 09/13/2011

"All the staff are so caring, cordial and professional, I almost enjoy a visit to the dentist. A far change from what I grew up with. And the setting is so pleasant and calming. I'm smiling right now as I write this."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christina on 08/31/2011

"Thank you very much to Dr. Czubiak and the staff for always making my dental appointment pleasant I appreciate the time you take on your day off to come in for my checkup."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristin on 08/11/2011

"Everyone was awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tanner on 08/10/2011

"Cheerful, knowledgeable people and a clean, client-freindly office--Camarillo Smiles is by far the best dental office around!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2011

"I am always impressed with my experience at Dr. Czubiak's office. The staff is always welcoming and I have always felt comfortable going in for appointments. I don't mind going to the dentist anymore because they always make it a comfortable experience =)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2011

"Cass is the best....love her!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol on 07/28/2011

"Great service by everyone as usual. Cass is the best :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andy R on 07/28/2011

"I enjoyed meeting Dr Shapiro. He was very professional, helpful, and explained things thoroughly. In particular, I appeciated his work on my night guard."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob on 07/26/2011

"ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND ALWAYS HAS MET MY DENTAL NEEDS! Conservagtive office but always tells you their reccommendations."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/23/2011

"U All ROCK !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by www.LaserDude.com on 07/08/2011

"I rate my experiences in Camarillo Smiles some of the best I have had in the Dental Offices of my lifetime :-) And that's over 50 years' worth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phyllis on 06/23/2011

"It was a pleasant experience and the care I got for my dental work was thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David on 06/18/2011

"I am a huge Cheerleader for My Dentist.. and Crystal.. Thank you much.. See you in 3 months"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon on 06/16/2011

"My fear of going to the dentist once I started going to Dr. Czubiak disappeared. He has been my dentist for over twenty years, and I always recommend him because he is consistently a caring dentist. He not only cares for peoples teeth, but he cares about the whole person and their family. I so appreciate the care that he has given to me over the years. I highly endorse him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen on 06/15/2011